League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Richland Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Richland Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Richland Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 9 MCC Jamboree
Tue, Mar 12 Richland 1 Hanford 0
Won
Fri, Mar 15 Richland 3 Hermiston, OR 1
Won
Fri, Mar 22 Richland 5 Hanford 0
Won
Mon, Mar 25 Richland 1 Walla Walla 0
Won
Fri, Mar 29 Richland 2 Chiawana 1
Won
* Tue, Apr 2 Richland 0 Pasco 1
Lost
* Fri, Apr 5 Richland 1 Kamiakin 2
Lost
* Tue, Apr 9 Richland 1 Kennewick 2
Lost
* Tue, Apr 16 Richland 1 Hermiston, OR 2
Lost
* Fri, Apr 19 Richland 1 Walla Walla 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 23 Richland 1 Hanford 0
Won
* Fri, Apr 26 Richland 6 Southridge 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 30 Richland 0 Chiawana 3
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 2 - May 114A GSL-MCC at Higher Seed
  Thu, May 2 Central Valley Lost 3-2
  Sat, May 4 Lewis and Clark Won 2-0
  Tue, May 7 Gonzaga Preparatory School Lost 2-1
May 13 - May 254A State at Sparks Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy