League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Richland Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Richland Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Richland Opponent Result  
Wed, Mar 6 Jamboree
Sat, Mar 9 Richland 2 Mercer Island 10
Lost
Sat, Mar 9 Richland 10 Gonzaga Preparatory School 3
Won
Sat, Mar 16 Richland 9 Wenatchee 6
Won
Sat, Mar 16 Richland 1 Eastmont 6
Lost
* Tue, Mar 26 Richland 7 Kamiakin 5
Won
* Tue, Mar 26 Richland 4 Kamiakin 6
Lost
* Fri, Mar 29 Richland 7 Hermiston, OR 6
Won
* Fri, Mar 29 Richland 13 Hermiston, OR 4
Won
* Tue, Apr 9 Richland 2 Walla Walla 11
Lost
* Tue, Apr 9 Richland 4 Walla Walla 3
Won
* Fri, Apr 12 Richland 3 Hanford 0
Won
* Fri, Apr 12 Richland 11 Hanford 12
Lost
* Tue, Apr 16 Richland 11 Chiawana 2
Won
* Tue, Apr 16 Richland 20 Chiawana 8
Won
* Fri, Apr 19 Richland 8 Southridge 12
Lost
* Fri, Apr 19 Richland 1 Southridge 7
Lost
* Tue, Apr 23 Richland 9 Pasco 1
Won
* Tue, Apr 23 Richland 12 Pasco 2
Won
* Fri, Apr 26 Richland 4 Kennewick 7
Lost
* Fri, Apr 26 Richland 1 Kennewick 0
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 4 - May 114A GSL-MCC at Sites TBD
  Sat, May 4 Gonzaga Preparatory School Won 11-1
  Tue, May 7 Mead Won 9-4
  Sat, May 11 Hanford Won 5-1
May 18 - May 254A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco
  Sat, May 18 Moses Lake Lost 5-0
  Sat, May 18 Curtis Won 5-3
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy