League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Richland Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Richland Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Richland Opponent Result  
* Tue, Nov 27 Richland 95 Southridge 39
Won
Thu, Dec 6 Richland 50 Orem, UT HS 63
Lost
Fri, Dec 7 Richland 62 Wasatch Academy, 97
Lost
Sat, Dec 8 Richland 86 Timpview HS 65
Won
* Tue, Dec 11 Richland 87 Hanford 48
Won
* Fri, Dec 14 Richland 79 Chiawana 69
Won
* Sat, Dec 15 Richland 69 Kamiakin 35
Won
* Tue, Dec 18 Richland 112 Walla Walla 70
Won
* Fri, Dec 21 Richland 89 Kennewick 42
Won
Sat, Dec 22 Richland 80 Jefferson, OR 67
Won
* Fri, Jan 4 Richland 86 Hermiston, OR 59
Won
* Sat, Jan 5 Richland 78 Pasco 39
Won
* Fri, Jan 11 Richland 87 Southridge 36
Won
* Sat, Jan 12 Richland 89 Hanford 51
Won
* Tue, Jan 15 Richland 81 Chiawana 67
Won
* Fri, Jan 18 Richland 64 Kamiakin 52
Won
* Sat, Jan 19 Richland 74 Walla Walla 33
Won
* Fri, Jan 25 Richland 75 Kennewick 51
Won
* Sat, Jan 26 Richland 96 Hermiston, OR 57
Won
* Tue, Jan 29 Richland 95 Pasco 58
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 6 - Feb 184A District at Spokane Arena
  Wed, Feb 6 Central Valley Won 61-57
  Fri, Feb 15 Ferris Won 100-61
  Sat, Feb 16 Gonzaga Preparatory School Lost 64-47
Feb 22 - Mar 24A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
  Sat, Feb 23 Mount Si Lost 60-54
  Wed, Feb 27 Mount Rainier Won 81-51
  Thu, Feb 28 Federal Way Lost 81-58
  Fri, Mar 1 Kentridge Won 83-59
  Sat, Mar 2 Puyallup Won 74-66
  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 16, 12:00 AMDISTRICT 8 BBALL TOURNAMENT AT THE ARENA at Spokane Veterans Arena
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy