League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Pasco Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Pasco Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Pasco Opponent Result  
Sat, Nov 24 WaHi Takedown Tourney
* Tue, Nov 27 Pasco 48 Kamiakin 21
Won
* Thu, Nov 29 Pasco 72 Kennewick 6
Won
Fri, Dec 7 Inland Empire Classic
Sat, Dec 8 Inland Empire Classic
Pasco 0 Central Valley (Host) 0
Colville 0
Chiawana 0
Eastmont 0
Hanford 0
Kamiakin 0
Mead 0
Moses Lake 0
Pullman 0
Rogers (Spokane) 0
Tonasket 0
* Thu, Dec 13 Pasco 75 Walla Walla 3
Won
* Thu, Dec 13 Pasco 62 Southridge 6
Won
Fri, Dec 21 Best of the West
Pasco Hermiston, OR
Chiawana
Clarkston
Deer Park
Eisenhower
Ellensburg
Kennewick
Prosser
Richland
Selah
Southridge
Wenatchee
West Valley (Spokane)
Fri, Dec 21 Pasco 63 Hanford 9
Won
* Fri, Dec 21 Best of the West
Sat, Dec 22 Best of the West
Pasco Clarkston
Deer Park
Kennewick
North Central
Prosser
Richland
Selah
Southridge
West Valley (Spokane)
Sat, Dec 22 Best of the West
Fri, Jan 4 Rollie Lane Invite
Sat, Jan 5 Rollie Lane Invite
* Thu, Jan 10 Pasco 63 Richland 8
Won
Fri, Jan 11 River City Duals
Sat, Jan 12 River City Duals
* Thu, Jan 17 Pasco 57 Hermiston, OR 12
Won
* Fri, Jan 18 Pasco 37 Chiawana 24
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 2, 12:00 AMDistrict Wrestling at Chiawana High School
 Feb 15, 12:00 AM
Feb 16, 12:00 AM
State Tournament at Tacoma Dom
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy