Pasco Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Pasco Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Pasco Opponent Result  
* Sat, Sep 7 Pasco 0 Chiawana 8
Lost
* Tue, Sep 10 Pasco 0 Kamiakin 5
Lost
* Thu, Sep 12 Pasco 0 Richland 5
Lost
* Tue, Sep 17 Pasco 1 Walla Walla 4
Lost
* Thu, Sep 19 Pasco 0 Hermiston, OR 2
Lost
* Sat, Sep 21 Pasco 0 Hanford 2
Lost
* Tue, Sep 24 Pasco 0 Kennewick 1
Lost
* Thu, Oct 3 Pasco 0 Chiawana 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 8 Pasco 0 Richland 6
Lost
* Thu, Oct 10 Pasco 1 Hanford 4
Lost
* Tue, Oct 15 Pasco 0 Walla Walla 6
Lost
* Thu, Oct 17 Pasco 0 Hermiston, OR 1
Lost
* Tue, Oct 22 Pasco 2 Kennewick 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 29 Pasco 0 Southridge 6
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 94A GSL-MCC at Higher Seed
Nov 11 - Nov 234A State at Sparks Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy