League
3A
4A
Hermiston, OR
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Softball-Slowpitch   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Hermiston, OR Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Hermiston, OR Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Hermiston, OR Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 9 MCC Jamboree
Tue, Mar 12 Hermiston, OR 1 Walla Walla 3
Lost
Fri, Mar 15 Hermiston, OR 1 Richland 3
Lost
Tue, Mar 19 Hermiston, OR 1 Kennewick 0
Won
Tue, Mar 26 Hermiston, OR 0 Kamiakin 1
Lost
Fri, Mar 29 Hermiston, OR 1 Walla Walla 2
Lost
* Tue, Apr 2 Hermiston, OR 2 Hanford 1
Won
* Fri, Apr 5 Hermiston, OR 8 Southridge 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 9 Hermiston, OR 1 Chiawana 2
Lost
* Thu, Apr 11 Hermiston, OR 0 Pasco 1
Lost
* Tue, Apr 16 Hermiston, OR 2 Richland 1
Won
* Fri, Apr 19 Hermiston, OR 5 Kennewick 0
Won
* Fri, Apr 26 Hermiston, OR 3 Kamiakin 1
Won
* Tue, Apr 30 Hermiston, OR 6 Walla Walla 7
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 2 - May 113A GSL-MCC at Sites TBD
  Sat, May 4 Kennewick Won 1-0
  Tue, May 7 Kamiakin Won 3-1
May 13 - May 253A State at Sparks Stadium
  Tue, May 14 Mountain View Lost 2-1
  Date/Time Event  
 May 14, 7:00 PMMountain View @ Hermiston, OR at Kennison Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy