League
3A
4A
Hermiston, OR
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Softball-Slowpitch   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Hermiston, OR Girls Track Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Hermiston, OR Varsity Girls Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Hermiston, OR Opponent Result  
Thu, Mar 21 Bulldog Invite
Hermiston, OR Prosser
Walla Walla
* Thu, Mar 28 Hermiston, OR 41 Hanford 108
Lost
* Thu, Mar 28 Hermiston, OR 66 Chiawana 84
Lost
Sat, Mar 30 Clay Lewis Invite
Wed, Apr 10 Hermiston, OR Hood River, OR
Sat, Apr 13 Pasco Invitational
* Wed, Apr 17 Hermiston, OR 111 Pasco 23
Won
* Wed, Apr 17 Hermiston, OR 52 Richland 98
Lost
Fri, Apr 19 Kiwanis Twilight Invitational
Hermiston, OR 112 Chiawana 46
Hanford 156
Kamiakin 156
Moses Lake 46
* Thu, Apr 25 Hermiston, OR 44 Kamiakin 106
Lost
* Thu, Apr 25 Hermiston, OR 47 Walla Walla 101
Lost
Sat, Apr 27 Strandberg Invitational
Hermiston, OR 49 Central Valley (Host) 115
Chiawana 27
Moses Lake 6
Mt. Spokane 0
North Central 4
Pullman 61
Rogers (Spokane) 8
TBD 0
* Thu, May 2 Hermiston, OR 72 Kennewick 78
Lost
* Thu, May 2 Hermiston, OR 46 Southridge 104
Lost
Fri, May 3 Dean Nice Invite
Hermiston, OR Jesuit, OR
Puyallup

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 10, 4:15 PM
May 11, 10:45 AM
MCC Championships at Hermiston High School
 May 17, 3:00 PM
May 18, 11:30 AM
District 8 Championship Meet at Fran Rish Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy