League
3A
Lakes
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   Water Polo   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track   Water Polo 
Coed Sports:   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Lakes Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Lakes Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Nov 30 Oly Pre-season Jamboree
Olympia (Host)
TBD Away
Tue, Dec 3 Thomas Jefferson
7:00 PM Home LakesHS
Fri, Dec 6 Clover Park
7:00 PM Away ClovPkHS
Tue, Dec 10 Foss
7:00 PM Home LakesHS
* Wed, Dec 11 Bethel
7:00 PM Away BHS
* Fri, Dec 13 Spanaway Lake
7:00 PM Away SLHS
* Tue, Dec 17 Mt. Tahoma
7:00 PM Home LakesHS
* Thu, Dec 19 Bonney Lake
7:00 PM Home LakesHS
Fri, Dec 27 Auburn Mountainview
6:15 PM Away AMHS
Sat, Dec 28 West Seattle
7:00 PM Away WSHS
* Wed, Jan 8 Stadium
7:00 PM Home LakesHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Lincoln
7:00 PM Away LHS
* Wed, Jan 15 Wilson
7:00 PM Home LakesHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Bethel
7:00 PM Home LakesHS
Mon, Jan 20 Mercer Island
3:30 PM Away Showare
* Tue, Jan 21 Spanaway Lake
7:00 PM Home LakesHS
* Thu, Jan 23 Mt. Tahoma
7:00 PM Away
* Tue, Jan 28 Bonney Lake
7:00 PM Away BLHS
* Thu, Jan 30 Stadium
7:00 PM Away SHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Lincoln
7:00 PM Home LakesHS
* Thu, Feb 6 Wilson
7:00 PM Away WHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 4 - Feb 183A District at Home Sites
Feb 22 - Mar 23A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy