Lakes Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Lakes Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lakes Opponent Result  
* Tue, Feb 19 2019 PCL Spring Coaches Meeting
Wed, Mar 13 Lakes 2 Steilacoom 3
Lost
* Thu, Mar 14 Lakes 0 Bethel 5
Lost
* Fri, Mar 15 Lakes 0 Lincoln 5
Lost
* Mon, Mar 18 Lakes 1 Mt. Tahoma 4
Lost
* Wed, Mar 20 Lakes 1 Wilson 4
Lost
* Thu, Mar 28 Lakes 0 Bonney Lake 5
Lost
* Fri, Apr 12 Lakes 0 Stadium 5
Lost
* Mon, Apr 15 Lakes 1 Spanaway Lake 4
Lost
* Tue, Apr 16 Lakes 2 Mt. Tahoma 3
Lost
* Wed, Apr 17 Lakes 0 Stadium 5
Lost
* Tue, Apr 23 Lakes 1 Wilson 4
Lost
* Wed, Apr 24 Lakes 1 Spanaway Lake 4
Lost
* Thu, Apr 25 Lakes 1 Bonney Lake 4
Lost
Mon, Apr 29 Lakes 2 Timberline 3
Lost
* Tue, Apr 30 Lakes 1 Bethel 4
Lost
* Thu, May 2 Lakes 0 Lincoln 5
Lost
* Wed, May 8 PCL 3A Girls Tennis Seed Meeting
Fri, May 10 PCL 3A Girls Tennis Tournament
Sat, May 11 PCL 3A Girls Tennis Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy