League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Wrestling
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Hazen0000
Kennedy Catholic0000
Kent Meridian0000
Kentlake0000
Kentridge0000
Kentwood0000
Mt Rainier0000
Tahoma0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Dec 4 Kennedy Catholic
7:00 PM Home Hazen
        officials confirmed
Sat, Dec 7 2019 Return of the Seahawk
Chief Sealth (Host)
Bellevue Christian
Ballard
Bellevue
Cascade Christian
Cleveland
Clover Park
Evergreen
Garfield
Hazen
Ingraham
Jackson
Juanita
Lake Stevens
Mt. Tahoma
Nathan Hale
North Creek
Port Townsend
Rogers (Spokane)
Skyline
Sehome
Sammamish
Squalicum
Stanwood
South Whidbey
West Seattle
7:30 AM Away CSHS
Sat, Dec 7 Edmonds-Woodway Tournament
Edmonds-Woodway (Host)
9:00 AM Away EWHS
        7am Weigh-in
* Thu, Dec 12 Kentridge
7:00 PM Away KRHS
Sat, Dec 14 Gator Invitational
Decatur (Host)
Hazen
Kentlake
Kentridge
Oak Harbor
Shorewood
Timberline
Thomas Jefferson
TBD Away Decatur
* Wed, Dec 18 Kentwood
7:00 PM Away KWHS
* Thu, Jan 9 Mount Rainier
7:00 PM Away MRHS
Sat, Jan 11 Panther Classic
Snohomish (Host)
Away SnoHS
* Wed, Jan 15 Tahoma
7:00 PM Home Hazen
        officials confirmed
Sat, Jan 18 "Taking Down Pancreatic Cancer Duals"
Hazen (Host)
Bonney Lake
Decatur
Highline
Liberty
Oak Harbor
Quincy
Skyline
Home Hazen
* Thu, Jan 23 Kent Meridian
7:00 PM Home Hazen
        officials confirmed
* Thu, Jan 30 Kentlake
7:00 PM Home Hazen
        officials confirmed
Sat, Feb 1 Kentwood JV Tournament
Kentwood (Host)
8:00 AM Away KWHS
Fri, Feb 7 Sub Regional Tournament
Kent Meridian (Host)
Hazen
Kennedy Catholic
Kentlake
Kentridge
Kentwood
Mount Rainier
Tahoma
TBD Away KMHS
Sat, Feb 8 Sub Regional Tournament
Kent Meridian (Host)
Hazen
Kennedy Catholic
Kentlake
Kentridge
Kentwood
Mount Rainier
Tahoma
TBD Away KMHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy