League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Hazen Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Hazen Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Sep 11 Liberty
7:30 PM Home Hazen
* Thu, Sep 12 Kentridge
7:30 PM Away KRHS
Sat, Sep 14 Eastmont
1:00 PM Home Hazen
* Tue, Sep 17 Kentlake
7:30 PM Home Hazen
* Thu, Sep 19 Kentwood
7:30 PM Home Hazen
* Tue, Sep 24 Mount Rainier
7:30 PM Away HiMemStd
* Thu, Sep 26 Kennedy Catholic
7:30 PM Home Hazen
* Tue, Oct 1 Tahoma
7:30 PM Away Tahoma
* Thu, Oct 3 Kent Meridian
7:30 PM Home Hazen
* Tue, Oct 8 Kentridge
7:30 PM Home RentMem
* Thu, Oct 10 Kentlake
7:30 PM Away KLHS
* Tue, Oct 15 Kentwood
7:30 PM Away KWHS
* Thu, Oct 17 Mount Rainier
7:30 PM Home RentMem
        Match scheduled for Renton Stadium
* Tue, Oct 22 Kennedy Catholic
6:00 PM Away Starfire
* Thu, Oct 24 Tahoma
7:30 PM Home Hazen
* Tue, Oct 29 Kent Meridian
7:30 PM Away French

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 11 - Nov 234A State at Sparks Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy