Boys Water Polo
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Kennedy Catholic7070
Auburn Riv7081
Emerald Ridge7374
Auburn4445
Rogers (Puy)3435
Enumclaw312313
Puyallup2121
Auburn MV112114


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Way Scarff Fordsponsor: US Armysponsor: *Auburn Riverside HS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Water Polo Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Auburn Riverside Opponent  
Fri, Sep 13 ASD Tournament
* Sat, Sep 14 ASD Tournament
* Mon, Sep 16 Auburn Riverside 15 Auburn 10
* Wed, Sep 18 Auburn Riverside 1 Rogers (Puyallup) 1
Fri, Sep 20 Auburn Riverside 5 Bainbridge 16
* Mon, Sep 23 Auburn Riverside Puyallup
* Wed, Sep 25 Auburn Riverside 15 Enumclaw 7
* Fri, Sep 27 Auburn Riverside 12 Auburn Mountainview 5
* Mon, Sep 30 Auburn Riverside 9 Emerald Ridge 3
* Fri, Oct 4 Auburn Riverside Auburn
* Fri, Oct 11 Auburn Riverside 1 Kennedy Catholic 1
* Mon, Oct 14 Auburn Riverside Rogers (Puyallup)
* Wed, Oct 16 Auburn Riverside 16 Enumclaw 5
Fri, Oct 18 Auburn Riverside South Kitsap
Mon, Oct 21 Auburn Riverside 18 Kentridge 15
* Wed, Oct 23 Auburn Riverside Puyallup
Fri, Oct 25 Auburn Riverside Wilson
* Mon, Oct 28 Auburn Riverside 12 Auburn Mountainview 9
* Wed, Oct 30 Auburn Riverside 14 Emerald Ridge 5

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Regional/State 17

Oct 30, 2017 9:59 AM

Regional/State

Puyallup JV tournament

Sep 21, 2017 11:05 AM

schedule

Oregon Tournament

Sep 17, 2017 10:24 PM

Schedule link

ASD Varsity Tournament Schedule

Sep 12, 2017 11:09 AM

shedule link