League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Kentwood
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Volleyball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Tahoma70201
Kentridge61108
Mt Rainier52128
Kentwood43119
Kennedy Catholic341011
Kentlake2598
Kent Meridian1659
Hazen07311


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2019 Varsity Volleyball
Photo Store
Friday, Nov 22
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
3Auburn Riv
1Mead *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
1Issaquah
3Tahoma *


8:15 PM
Emerald Ridge
Auburn Riv *


SunDome
8:15 PM
Tahoma
Puyallup *


SunDome
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kentwood Opponent  
Tue, Sep 10 Kentwood 0 Mount Si 3
Thu, Sep 12 Kentwood 1 Bellarmine 3
Sat, Sep 14 Sterling Classic
Thu, Sep 19 Kentwood 1 Emerald Ridge 3
Sat, Sep 21 Kent Classic Volleyball Tournament 2019
Wed, Sep 25 Kentwood 3 Auburn Mountainview 0
Tue, Oct 1 Kentwood 3 Thomas Jefferson 2
Thu, Oct 3 Kentwood 3 Enumclaw 0
Tue, Oct 8 Kentwood 3 Decatur 0
* Thu, Oct 10 Kentwood 3 Kennedy Catholic 2
* Tue, Oct 15 Kentwood 2 Kentridge 3
* Thu, Oct 17 Kentwood 3 Kent Meridian 0
* Mon, Oct 21 Kentwood 0 Tahoma 3
* Wed, Oct 23 Kentwood 1 Mount Rainier 3
* Mon, Oct 28 Kentwood 3 Hazen 0
* Wed, Oct 30 Kentwood 3 Kentlake 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 7 - Nov 94A NPSL at Kentwood High School
  Thu, Nov 7 Auburn Mountainview Won 3-0
  Sat, Nov 9 Auburn Won 3-2
  Sat, Nov 9 Kennedy Catholic Lost 3-0
Nov 7 - Nov 94A SPSL at Emerald Ridge High School
Nov 12 - Nov 164A WCD/SW at Curtis High School
  Fri, Nov 15 Emerald Ridge Lost 3-1
  Fri, Nov 15 Mount Rainier Won 3-2
  Sat, Nov 16 Skyview Lost 3-1
Nov 22 - Nov 234A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 7, 12:00 AMNPSL Tournament at Kentwood High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy