Boys Tennis
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Kentridge131132
Kentwood104104
Hazen9494
Kennedy Catholic9595
Mt Rainier9696
Tahoma410610
Kent Meridian211211
Kentlake014015


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kent Meridian Opponent  
* Tue, Sep 10 Kent Meridian 1 Mount Rainier 4
* Thu, Sep 12 Kent Meridian 1 Kentridge 4
* Fri, Sep 13 Kent Meridian 2 Tahoma 3
* Thu, Sep 19 Kent Meridian 0 Kennedy Catholic 5
* Fri, Sep 20 Kent Meridian 0 Kentwood 5
* Tue, Sep 24 Kent Meridian 4 Kentlake 1
* Wed, Sep 25 Kent Meridian 2 Hazen 3
* Thu, Sep 26 Kent Meridian 1 Mount Rainier 4
* Tue, Oct 1 Kent Meridian 1 Kentridge 4
* Wed, Oct 9 Kent Meridian 2 Tahoma 3
* Thu, Oct 10 Kent Meridian 0 Kennedy Catholic 5
* Mon, Oct 14 Kent Meridian 1 Kentwood 4
* Tue, Oct 15 Kent Meridian 4 Kentlake 1
* Fri, Oct 18 NPSL divisional playoff
* Sat, Oct 19 NPSL cross over tournament
* Mon, Oct 21 NPSL Cross Over tournament
* Tue, Oct 22 NPSL Cross Over Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 31, 3:30 PMWest Central District