Boys Basketball

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kentlake Opponent  
* Thu, Dec 5 Kentlake 59 Kent Meridian 52
Sat, Dec 7 Kentlake 48 Foster 45
* Wed, Dec 11 Kentlake 60 Mount Rainier 71
* Fri, Dec 13 Kentlake 51 Tahoma 43
Sat, Dec 14 Kentlake 51 Auburn 86
* Tue, Dec 17 Kentlake 44 Kentridge 58
* Thu, Dec 19 Kentlake 69 Kennedy Catholic 67
Fri, Dec 20 Kentlake 60 Auburn Riverside 68
Mon, Jan 6 Kentlake 82 Newport 78
* Wed, Jan 8 Kentlake 68 Hazen 43
* Fri, Jan 10 Kentlake 58 Kentwood 42
* Thu, Jan 16 Kentlake 50 Kentridge 48
* Sat, Jan 18 Kentlake 48 Mount Rainier 50
Mon, Jan 20 Kentlake 40 Vashon Island 31
* Tue, Jan 21 Kentlake 55 Kent Meridian 40
* Wed, Jan 22 Kentlake 53 Hazen 39
* Fri, Jan 24 Kentlake 53 Tahoma 58
Mon, Jan 27 Kentlake 60 Redmond 70
* Wed, Jan 29 Kentlake 58 Kennedy Catholic 45
* Fri, Jan 31 Kentlake 68 Kentwood 71

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 11 - Feb 223A District at Area Sites
Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 Dec 31 at
  Wed, Feb 5 Enumclaw Won 73-50
 Dec 31 at
  Wed, Feb 12 Union Lost 75-56
  Fri, Feb 14 Mount Rainier Lost 49-46

 
Arbter Schedule