Baseball
Greater Spokane - 3A/4A

Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2018-2019 Varsity Baseball
Photo Store

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Mar 11 University Jamobree
2:30 PM Home UHS
* Tue, Mar 23 Mead
4:00 PM Home UHS
* Thu, Mar 25 Mead
4:00 PM Away Mead
* Fri, Mar 26 Ferris
4:00 PM Home UHS
* Mon, Mar 29 Ferris
4:00 PM Away FHS
* Tue, Mar 30 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Home UHS
* Thu, Apr 1 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Away MSHS
* Tue, Apr 13 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Away GP
* Thu, Apr 15 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Home UHS
* Fri, Apr 16 Cheney
4:00 PM Away CHNY
* Tue, Apr 20 Cheney
4:00 PM Home UHS
* Thu, Apr 22 North Central
4:00 PM Away NCHS
* Fri, Apr 23 North Central
4:00 PM Home UHS
* Mon, Apr 26 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Away Hart Fld
* Tue, Apr 27 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Home UHS
* Thu, Apr 29 Central Valley
4:00 PM Away CVHS
* Fri, Apr 30 Central Valley
4:00 PM Home UHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule