League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Slowpitch Softball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley151202
Mt. Spokane151212
Mead124155
Lewis and Clark971510
University971210
Rogers (Spk)971710
Cheney610813
E Valley (Spk)610714
Ferris610711
Gonzaga Preparatory 511612
Shadle Park313414
North Central115116


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2019 Varsity Slowpitch Softball
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Slowpitch Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date University Opponent  
Tue, Sep 10 University 0 Mt. Spokane 3
Thu, Sep 12 University 10 Chiawana 0
Thu, Sep 12 University 12 Chiawana 8
* Mon, Sep 16 University 6 Mead 8
* Tue, Sep 17 University 8 Shadle Park 4
* Thu, Sep 19 University 2 Central Valley 12
* Mon, Sep 23 University 10 Lewis and Clark 9
* Tue, Sep 24 University 13 North Central 4
* Thu, Sep 26 University 9 Ferris 0
* Mon, Sep 30 University 7 Mead 10
* Tue, Oct 1 University 22 Rogers (Spokane) 11
* Thu, Oct 3 University 5 Central Valley 10
* Mon, Oct 7 University 3 Lewis and Clark 4
* Tue, Oct 8 University 17 Mt. Spokane 18
* Thu, Oct 10 University 14 Ferris 13
* Mon, Oct 14 University 6 East Valley (Spokane) 7
* Tue, Oct 15 University 6 Cheney 4
* Thu, Oct 17 University 20 Gonzaga Preparatory School 10
* Thu, Oct 17 University 18 Gonzaga Preparatory School 14

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 23 - Oct 264A District at Higher Seed
  Wed, Oct 23 Walla Walla Won 13-2
  Sat, Oct 26 Central Valley Lost 11-7
  Sat, Oct 26 Lewis and Clark Lost 9-5
Nov 1 - Nov 24A State at Gateway Sports Complex
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy