Girls Basketball
Greater Spokane - 3A/4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
Varsity Girls Basketball Team 2019-2020
Photo Store

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Dec 8 Lewis and Clark
5:30 PM Away LCHS
* Fri, Dec 11 Ferris
5:30 PM Away FHS
* Tue, Dec 15 Mt. Spokane
5:30 PM Home UHS
* Fri, Dec 18 Mead
5:30 PM Home UHS
* Tue, Dec 22 Central Valley
5:30 PM Away CVHS
* Fri, Jan 8 North Central
5:30 PM Away NCHS
* Tue, Jan 12 Ferris
5:30 PM Home UHS
* Thu, Jan 14 Mead
5:30 PM Away Mead
* Sat, Jan 16 Lewis and Clark
5:30 PM Home UHS
* Tue, Jan 19 Cheney
Away
* Thu, Jan 21 Central Valley
5:30 PM Home UHS
* Tue, Jan 26 Gonzaga Preparatory School
5:30 PM Home UHS
* Fri, Jan 29 North Central
5:30 PM Home UHS
* Fri, Feb 5 Mt. Spokane
5:30 PM Away MSHS
* Tue, Feb 9 Cheney
5:30 PM Home UHS
* Thu, Feb 11 Gonzaga Preparatory School
5:30 PM Away GP

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.