League
3A
4A
Shadle Park
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Softball-Slowpitch   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Baseball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Mar 13 Jamboree at Shadle Park
2:30 PM Home SPHS
* Tue, Mar 24 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Away Hart Fld
* Thu, Mar 26 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Home SPHS
* Fri, Mar 27 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Away MSHS
* Tue, Mar 31 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Home SPHS
* Thu, Apr 2 Rogers (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away RHS
* Fri, Apr 3 Rogers (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home SPHS
* Mon, Apr 6 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Home SPHS
* Tue, Apr 7 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Away GP
* Tue, Apr 14 University
4:00 PM Away UHS
* Thu, Apr 16 University
4:00 PM Home SPHS
* Fri, Apr 17 Mead
4:00 PM Home SPHS
* Tue, Apr 21 Mead
4:00 PM Away Mead
* Thu, Apr 23 Ferris
4:00 PM Away FHS
* Fri, Apr 24 Ferris
4:00 PM Home SPHS
* Tue, Apr 28 North Central
4:00 PM Home SPHS
* Thu, Apr 30 North Central
4:00 PM Away NCHS
* Fri, May 1 Central Valley
2:00 PM Away Whitwrth
* Mon, May 4 Central Valley
4:00 PM Home SPHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 23 - May 303A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy