League
3A
4A
Shadle Park
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Softball-Slowpitch   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill   Unified Basketball 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Mar 23 Cheney
3:30 PM Home SPHS
* Thu, Mar 26 University
3:30 PM Away UHS
* Tue, Mar 31 Rogers (Spokane)
3:30 PM Away RHS
* Tue, Apr 14 North Central
3:30 PM Home SPHS
* Thu, Apr 16 Lewis and Clark
3:30 PM Home SPHS
* Tue, Apr 21 Ferris
3:30 PM Away FHS
* Thu, Apr 23 Mead
3:30 PM Home SPHS
* Tue, Apr 28 Gonzaga Preparatory School
3:30 PM Home SPHS
* Wed, Apr 29 Central Valley
3:30 PM Away CVHS
* Tue, May 5 Mt. Spokane
3:30 PM Home SPHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy