League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Baseball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Rogers (Spokane) Opponent  
* Sat, Mar 23 Rogers (Spokane) 7 Ferris 19
* Tue, Mar 26 Rogers (Spokane) 7 Ferris 17
* Thu, Mar 28 Rogers (Spokane) 1 Shadle Park 11
* Fri, Mar 29 Rogers (Spokane) 6 Shadle Park 9
* Tue, Apr 2 Rogers (Spokane) 1 Central Valley 15
* Tue, Apr 2 Rogers (Spokane) 6 Central Valley 7
* Wed, Apr 10 Rogers (Spokane) 14 Lewis and Clark 2
* Thu, Apr 11 Rogers (Spokane) 2 Lewis and Clark 30
* Fri, Apr 12 Rogers (Spokane) 0 Mt. Spokane 16
* Mon, Apr 15 Rogers (Spokane) 0 Mt. Spokane 14
* Tue, Apr 16 Rogers (Spokane) 3 North Central 16
* Thu, Apr 18 Rogers (Spokane) 2 North Central 4
* Mon, Apr 22 Rogers (Spokane) 0 Gonzaga Preparatory School 10
* Tue, Apr 23 Rogers (Spokane) 1 Gonzaga Preparatory School 7
* Thu, Apr 25 Rogers (Spokane) 0 University 14
* Sat, Apr 27 Rogers (Spokane) 5 University 17
* Tue, Apr 30 Rogers (Spokane) 0 Mead 10
* Wed, May 1 Rogers (Spokane) 3 Mead 14

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 4 - May 113A GSL-MCC at Sites TBD
May 18 - May 253A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy