League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Volleyball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Mt. Spokane90140
Mead72103
University72114
Ferris6398
Gonzaga Preparatory 5487
Lewis and Clark4559
Central Valley3658
North Central3648
Shadle Park18114
Rogers (Spk)09311


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Nov 12
Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
1Gonzaga Preparatory School
3Chiawana *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
2Ferris
3University *


Thursday, Nov 14
6:00 PM
Kamiakin
Mt. Spokane *


MSHS
Saturday, Nov 16
1:00 PM
Richland
Mead *


SFCC
3:00 PM
Chiawana
University *


SFCC
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Rogers (Spokane) Opponent  
Tue, Sep 10 Rogers (Spokane) 3 Kettle Falls 0
Thu, Sep 12 Rogers (Spokane) 1 Colville 3
Mon, Sep 16 Rogers (Spokane) 0 Cheney 3
* Fri, Sep 20 Rogers (Spokane) 0 North Central 3
* Wed, Sep 25 Rogers (Spokane) 0 Gonzaga Preparatory School 3
Fri, Sep 27 Linda Sheridan Crossover Classic
Sat, Sep 28 Linda Sheridan Crossover Classic
Mon, Sep 30 Rogers (Spokane) 3 Medical Lake 0
* Wed, Oct 2 Rogers (Spokane) 0 Mead 3
* Tue, Oct 8 Rogers (Spokane) 0 University 3
Thu, Oct 10 Rogers (Spokane) 3 Shadle Park 2
* Tue, Oct 15 Rogers (Spokane) 1 Ferris 3
* Fri, Oct 18 Rogers (Spokane) 0 Mt. Spokane 3
* Tue, Oct 22 Rogers (Spokane) 0 Central Valley 3
* Thu, Oct 24 Rogers (Spokane) 0 Shadle Park 3
* Tue, Oct 29 Rogers (Spokane) 1 Lewis and Clark 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 7 - Nov 163A GSL-MCC at Sites TBD
Nov 22 - Nov 233A State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy