League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Volleyball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0021
Ferris0020
Gonzaga Preparatory 0001
Lewis and Clark0014
Mead0001
Mt. Spokane0030
North Central0001
Rogers (Spk)0012
Shadle Park0003
University0020


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Sep 16
Final
Scored By: April.Stark
0Rogers (Spk)
3Cheney *


Final
Scored By: Jason.Allen
0W Valley (Spk)
3Central Valley *


Tuesday, Sep 17
Final
Scored By: Jason.Allen
0E Valley (Spk)
3Central Valley *


Final
Scored By: David.Schick1, Amy.DeAndre
0Shadle Park
3Ferris *


Final
Scored By: David.Schick1, Mike.Summers
0Lewis and Clark
3University *


Wednesday, Sep 18
Final   *UNOFFICIAL*
Scored By: David.Schick1
3Mt. Spokane
2Lake City, ID *


LkCtyHS
Thursday, Sep 19
7:00 PM
Mt. Spokane
Shadle Park *


SPHS
7:00 PM
Ferris
Central Valley *


CVHS
7:00 PM
Gonzaga Preparatory School
University *


UHS
Friday, Sep 20
7:00 PM
Lewis and Clark
Mead *


Mead
7:00 PM
North Central
Rogers (Spk) *


RHS
Saturday, Sep 21
Time TBD
Kent Classic Volleyball Tournament 2019
Union
Tumwater
Snohomish
Skyline
Ridgefield
Prairie
Olympia
Oak Harbor
Mount Vernon
Mount Si
Lynden
Lakeside
Lake Stevens
Kentlake
Kennedy Catholic
Kamiak
Jackson
Interlake
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Glacier Peak
Ferndale
Emerald Ridge
Curtis
Columbia River
Capital
Camas
Bothell
Kentwood *


KWHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mt. Spokane Opponent  
Thu, Sep 5 Varsity Jamboree at Ferris
Fri, Sep 6 Mt. Spokane 3 Post Falls, ID 0
Tue, Sep 10 Mt. Spokane 3 Central Valley 0
Thu, Sep 12 Mt. Spokane 3 Lakeside 0
Sat, Sep 14 Yelm Tourney
Wed, Sep 18 Mt. Spokane 3 Lake City, ID 2
Unofficial score:
 Reported by David.Schick1
= Score reported from an unofficial source. Not reflected in standings.

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Sep 19 Shadle Park
7:00 PM Away SPHS
* Thu, Sep 26 Mead
7:00 PM Home MSHS
        CATMANIA / CAT FIGHT
Fri, Sep 27 Linda Sheridan Crossover Classic
Ferris (Host)
TBD Away FHS
Sat, Sep 28 Linda Sheridan Crossover Classic
Ferris (Host)
Away
* Thu, Oct 3 University
7:00 PM Home MSHS
* Tue, Oct 8 Central Valley
7:00 PM Away CVHS
* Tue, Oct 15 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:00 PM Home MSHS
* Fri, Oct 18 Rogers (Spokane)
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Tue, Oct 22 Lewis and Clark
7:00 PM Away LCHS
* Fri, Oct 25 North Central
7:00 PM Away NCHS
* Tue, Oct 29 Ferris
7:00 PM Home MSHS
Tue, Nov 5 University
7:00 PM Away UHS
        NL Contest - Practice/Scrimmage

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 7 - Nov 163A GSL-MCC at Sites TBD
Nov 22 - Nov 233A State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Wildcat Volleyball

Aug 21, 2016 6:25 AM

LINK to Volleyball Homepage

LINK to Volleyball MaxPreps


Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy