League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Volleyball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
STATE CHAMPS!!!
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Sep 4 GSL Varsity Jamboree at Ferris ~ TBD
Ferris (Host)
4:00 PM Away FHS
Fri, Sep 6 Post Falls, ID
7:00 PM Home MSHS
Tue, Sep 10 Central Valley
7:00 PM Home MSHS
Thu, Sep 12 Lakeside
6:00 PM Away LKSD
Sat, Sep 14 Yelm Tourney
Yelm (Host)
TBD Away YelmHS
Wed, Sep 18 Lake City, ID
7:00 PM Away LkCtyHS
* Thu, Sep 19 Shadle Park
7:00 PM Away SPHS
* Thu, Sep 26 Mead
7:00 PM Home MSHS
        CATMANIA / CAT FIGHT
Fri, Sep 27 Linda Sheridan Crossover Classic
Ferris (Host)
TBD Away FHS
Sat, Sep 28 Linda Sheridan Crossover Classic
Ferris (Host)
Away
* Thu, Oct 3 University
7:00 PM Home MSHS
* Tue, Oct 8 Central Valley
7:00 PM Away CVHS
* Tue, Oct 15 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:00 PM Home MSHS
* Fri, Oct 18 Rogers (Spokane)
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Tue, Oct 22 Lewis and Clark
7:00 PM Away LCHS
* Fri, Oct 25 North Central
7:00 PM Away NCHS
* Tue, Oct 29 Ferris
7:00 PM Home MSHS
Tue, Nov 5 University
7:00 PM Away UHS
        NL Contest - Practice/Scrimmage

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 22 - Nov 233A State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Wildcat Volleyball

Aug 21, 2016 6:25 AM

LINK to Volleyball Homepage

LINK to Volleyball MaxPreps


Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy