League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 3 Wenatchee
7:15 PM Home Mead
Fri, Dec 6 Eastmont
7:15 PM Home Mead
* Tue, Dec 10 Shadle Park
5:30 PM Away SPHS
* Thu, Dec 12 Ferris
5:30 PM Away FHS
Sat, Dec 14 Mt. Spokane
7:30 PM Home Mead
        CAT FIGHT / CATMANIA
* Tue, Dec 17 Central Valley
7:15 PM Home Mead
* Thu, Dec 19 University
7:15 PM Away UHS
Thu, Jan 2 Lake City, ID
7:00 PM Away LkCtyHS
        Lake City Invite
Fri, Jan 3 Coeur d'Alene, ID
5:15 PM Away LkCtyHS
        Lake City Invite
Sat, Jan 4 Post Falls, ID
2:00 PM Away LkCtyHS
        Lake City Invite
* Tue, Jan 7 Rogers (Spokane)
5:30 PM Home Mead
* Fri, Jan 10 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:15 PM Away GP
* Tue, Jan 14 Lewis and Clark
5:30 PM Home Mead
* Fri, Jan 17 Mt. Spokane
7:15 PM Away MSHS
        PACK THE PALACE
* Tue, Jan 21 Ferris
7:15 PM Home Mead
* Fri, Jan 24 North Central
7:15 PM Home Mead
* Tue, Jan 28 University
5:30 PM Home Mead
* Fri, Jan 31 Central Valley
5:30 PM Away CVHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Lewis and Clark
5:30 PM Away LCHS
* Thu, Feb 6 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:15 PM Home Mead

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy