League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Girls Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Central Valley000000
Ferris000000
Gonzaga Preparatory 000000
Lewis and Clark000000
Mead000000
Mt. Spokane000000
North Central000000
Rogers (Spk)000000
Shadle Park000000
University000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 10 East Valley (Spokane)
6:00 PM Away EVSpok
Wed, Sep 11 Coeur d\'Alene, ID
4:00 PM Home Mead
Fri, Sep 13 Puyallup
3:00 PM Away Sparks
Sat, Sep 14 Curtis
12:00 PM Away CHS
Wed, Sep 18 Lake City, ID
4:00 PM Home Mead
Sat, Sep 21 Southridge
1:00 PM Home Mead
Mon, Sep 23 Sandpoint, ID
4:00 PM Home Mead
* Wed, Sep 25 Rogers (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away RHS
* Fri, Sep 27 University
4:00 PM Home Mead
* Wed, Oct 2 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Home Mead
* Fri, Oct 4 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Away GP
* Wed, Oct 9 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Home Mead
        The Turf War
* Wed, Oct 16 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Away Hart Fld
* Fri, Oct 18 Central Valley
4:00 PM Away CVHS
* Wed, Oct 23 North Central
4:00 PM Home Mead
* Fri, Oct 25 Ferris
4:00 PM Away FHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 11 - Nov 234A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Girls Soccer Spring Break Camp

Jan 18, 2019 2:33 PM

April 1 - 3


Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy