Girls Soccer
Greater Spokane - 3A/4A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Central Valley000000
Cheney000000
Ferris000000
Gonzaga Preparatory 000000
Lewis and Clark000000
Mead000000
Mt. Spokane000000
North Central000000
University000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019 LCHS Varsity Girls Soccer Team
Photo By: DorianPhoto Store

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Sep 2 Mary Shea Classic Jamboree
Cheney (Host)
TBD Away
Sat, Sep 5 Moses Lake
11:00 PM Home
Tue, Sep 15 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Away Merkel
Fri, Sep 18 Mt. Spokane
5:00 PM Away UnionSta
* Wed, Sep 23 Gonzaga Preparatory School
6:30 PM Away GP
Fri, Sep 25 Coeur d'Alene, ID
4:00 PM Home Hart Fld
* Mon, Sep 28 North Central
4:00 PM Away Merkel
* Wed, Sep 30 University
6:30 PM Away UHS
* Mon, Oct 5 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Home Hart Fld
* Wed, Oct 7 Mead
7:30 PM Away UnionSta
* Mon, Oct 12 Ferris
4:00 PM Home Hart Fld
* Wed, Oct 14 Cheney
4:00 PM Home Hart Fld
* Mon, Oct 19 Central Valley
4:00 PM Home Hart Fld

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule