Volleyball
Greater Spokane - 3A/4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Cheney0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019 LCHS Varsity Volleyball Team
Photo By: DorianPhoto Store

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 8 East Valley (Spokane)
7:00 PM Away EVSpok
Thu, Sep 10 West Valley (Spokane)
7:00 PM Home LCHS
Tue, Sep 15 Central Valley
7:00 PM Home LCHS
Sat, Sep 19 Shadle Park
11:00 AM Home FHS
Tue, Sep 22 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:00 PM Away GP
Fri, Sep 25 The Linda Sheridan Crossover Classic
Shadle Park (Host)
TBD Away SPHS
        Day #1
Sat, Sep 26 The Linda Sheridan Crossover Classic
Shadle Park (Host)
TBD Away SPHS
        Day #2
* Tue, Sep 29 North Central
7:00 PM Home LCHS
* Thu, Oct 1 University
7:00 PM Home LCHS
* Tue, Oct 6 Mt. Spokane
7:00 PM Away MSHS
Wed, Oct 7 Freeman
7:00 PM Home LCHS
* Thu, Oct 8 Mead
7:00 PM Home LCHS
* Tue, Oct 13 Ferris
7:00 PM Away FHS
* Thu, Oct 15 Cheney
7:00 PM Away CHNY
* Tue, Oct 20 Central Valley
7:00 PM Away CVHS
* Tue, Oct 27 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:00 PM Home LCHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule