League
1B
sch:Cascade Christian Academy
Cascade Christian Academy Wolverines
600 N Western
Wenatchee, WA   98801
Close School Popup

Boys

Basketball
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Easton
Easton Jaguars
PO Box 8
1893 Railroad Ave
Easton, WA   98925
Close School Popup

Boys

Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Track
Volleyball
sch:Entiat
Entiat Tigers
2650 Entiat Way
Entiat, WA   98822
Close School Popup

Boys

Basketball
Football
Tennis
Track
Girls

Basketball
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
sch:Mansfield
Mansfield Kernels
491 RD 14 NE
Mansfield, WA   98830
Close School Popup

Boys

Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Track
Volleyball
sch:Moses Lake Christian
Moses Lake Christian Lions
1475 Nelson Road NE Ste A
Moses Lake, WA   98837
Close School Popup

Boys

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Volleyball
CoEd

Cheer
sch:Riverside Christian
Riverside Christian Crusaders
721 Keys Road
Yakima, WA   98901
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Wilson Creek
Wilson Creek Devils
400 Navar Street
P.O. Box 46
Wilson Creek, WA   98860
Close School Popup

Boys

Basketball
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Other Schools
Wilson Creek
2B
sch:Bridgeport
Bridgeport MUSTANGS
1220 Kryger St
PO Box 1060
Bridgeport, WA   98813
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
sch:Soap Lake
Soap Lake Eagles
410 Ginkgo Street South
physical address: 527 2nd Avenue Southwest
Soap Lake, WA   98851
Close School Popup

Boys

Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
sch:Waterville-Mansfield
Waterville-Mansfield SHOCKERS
200 East Birch Street
P.O. Box 490
Waterville, WA   98858
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Track
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
CoEd

Cheer
Tonasket
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Soccer
CWB - 2B
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Tonasket12001321
Liberty Bell10201240
Brewster740991
Bridgeport660890
Lake Roosevelt470691
Manson21003120
Pateros0002111
Oroville01200130


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Saturday, Nov 16
1:00 PM
Adna
Liberty Bell *


LBHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Tonasket Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 5 Jamboree
Tue, Sep 10 Tonasket 2 Omak 2
Tue, Sep 17 Tonasket 1 Okanogan 5
* Thu, Sep 19 Tonasket 12 Oroville 0
* Tue, Sep 24 Tonasket 7 Lake Roosevelt 1
* Thu, Sep 26 Tonasket 5 Liberty Bell 4
* Sat, Sep 28 Tonasket 6 Brewster 1
* Tue, Oct 1 Tonasket 13 Bridgeport 0
* Thu, Oct 3 Tonasket 9 Manson 0
* Tue, Oct 8 Tonasket 4 Brewster 1
* Tue, Oct 15 Tonasket 13 Oroville 1
* Thu, Oct 17 Tonasket 7 Lake Roosevelt 1
Sat, Oct 19 Tonasket 0 Davenport 5
* Tue, Oct 22 Tonasket 2 Liberty Bell 1
* Thu, Oct 24 Tonasket 5 Bridgeport 2
* Tue, Oct 29 Tonasket 7 Manson 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 72B CWB at Higher Seed
  Tue, Nov 5 Lake Roosevelt Won 6-3
  Thu, Nov 7
3:00 PM
Liberty Bell Tonasket H
Nov 92B CWB-NE at
Nov 14 - Nov 231B/2B State at Sunset Chev Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy