Okanogan Girls Track Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Okanogan Varsity Girls Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Okanogan Opponent Result  
Thu, Mar 16 Bridgeport Jamboree
Sat, Mar 25 Ray Cross Invitational
Thu, Mar 30 Cashmere Meet
Sat, Apr 15 Cashmere Invitational
Tue, Apr 18 NCW Meet
Okanogan Tonasket (Host)
Entiat
Omak
Sat, Apr 22 Quincy Invitational
Wed, Apr 26 Omak Meet
Okanogan 119 Omak (Host) 0
Cascade (Leavenworth) 51
Fri, Apr 28 Rieke Invite
Okanogan 0 Cascade (Leavenworth) (Host) 0
Ephrata 0
Entiat 0
Omak 0
Quincy 0
Toppenish 0
Fri, May 5 High Mountain Classic
Okanogan 1 Cle Elum 0
* Wed, May 10 League Championships (CTL)
Okanogan 0 Cascade (Leavenworth) (Host) 0
Cashmere 0
Chelan 0
Omak 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 18, 4:00 PMDistrict VI Championship Meet at Cashmere Track
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy