Prosser Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Prosser Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Prosser Opponent Result  
Fri, Mar 15 Prosser 2 North Kitsap 9
Lost
Sat, Mar 16 Prosser 2 R A Long 3
Lost
Sat, Mar 16 Prosser 0 Ridgefield 20
Lost
Thu, Mar 21 Prosser 7 Sunnyside 1
Won
* Tue, Mar 26 Prosser 2 Selah 14
Lost
* Sat, Mar 30 Prosser 4 Quincy 5
Lost
* Sat, Mar 30 Prosser 7 Quincy 11
Lost
* Tue, Apr 2 Prosser 0 Ephrata 4
Lost
* Tue, Apr 9 Prosser 1 Othello 11
Lost
* Sat, Apr 13 Prosser 6 Wapato 2
Won
* Sat, Apr 13 Prosser 16 Wapato 2
Won
* Tue, Apr 16 Prosser 0 East Valley (Yakima) 10
Lost
* Sat, Apr 20 Prosser 10 Grandview 5
Won
* Sat, Apr 20 Prosser 14 Grandview 2
Won
* Tue, Apr 23 Prosser 0 Ellensburg 10
Lost
* Sat, Apr 27 Prosser 8 Toppenish 5
Won
* Sat, Apr 27 Prosser 15 Toppenish 4
Won
Mon, Apr 29 Baseball Tie-Breaker
        If Needed

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Apr 30 - May 72A District 5/6 at Yakima County Stadium
  Tue, Apr 30 Ephrata Lost 6-4
May 112A CWAC-GNL X/O at Sites TBD
May 18 - May 252A State at Yakima County Stadium
  Date/Time Event  
 May 11, 1:00 PMGlue Crossovers at High Seed
 May 25, 12:00 AM2019 WIAA State 2A Baseball Championships at Yakima County Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy