East Valley (Yakima) Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 East Valley (Yakima) Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date East Valley (Yakima) Opponent Result  
Sat, Nov 30 Ike Jamboree
* Fri, Dec 6 East Valley (Yakima) 59 Ellensburg 48
Won
* Sat, Dec 7 East Valley (Yakima) 79 Quincy 59
Won
Tue, Dec 10 East Valley (Yakima) 60 Naches Valley 55
Won
* Fri, Dec 13 East Valley (Yakima) 69 Othello 50
Won
* Sat, Dec 14 East Valley (Yakima) 62 Toppenish 77
Lost
Tue, Dec 17 East Valley (Yakima) 73 Royal 48
Won
* Fri, Dec 20 East Valley (Yakima) 49 Selah 58
Lost
* Sat, Dec 21 East Valley (Yakima) 57 Ephrata 75
Lost
* Fri, Jan 3 East Valley (Yakima) 71 Grandview 72
Lost
* Sat, Jan 4 East Valley (Yakima) 67 Prosser 91
Lost
* Fri, Jan 10 East Valley (Yakima) 80 Wapato 60
Won
* Sat, Jan 11 East Valley (Yakima) 66 Ellensburg 51
Won
* Tue, Jan 14 East Valley (Yakima) 63 Quincy 41
Won
* Fri, Jan 17 East Valley (Yakima) 53 Othello 47
Won
* Sat, Jan 18 East Valley (Yakima) 60 Toppenish 77
Lost
* Sat, Jan 25 East Valley (Yakima) 74 Selah 72
Won
* Fri, Jan 31 East Valley (Yakima) 65 Ephrata 68
Lost
* Sat, Feb 1 East Valley (Yakima) 65 Grandview 61
Won
* Tue, Feb 4 East Valley (Yakima) 68 Prosser 75
Lost
* Fri, Feb 7 East Valley (Yakima) 77 Wapato 50
Won
* Sat, Feb 8 League Tie-Breaker

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 10 - Feb 222A CWAC at SunDome, Yakima
  Mon, Feb 10 target='VNN_SCHOOL' Won 75-39
  Wed, Feb 12 target='VNN_SCHOOL' Lost 86-82
  Tue, Feb 18 target='VNN_SCHOOL' Won 60-55
  Wed, Feb 19 target='VNN_SCHOOL' Lost 67-55
Feb 222A GNL-CWAC Glue X/O at Home Sites
  Sat, Feb 22 target='VNN_SCHOOL' Lost 72-56
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 19, 5:00 PMDistrict 3rd/4th Game at SunDome, Yakima
 Feb 22, 6:00 PMCWAC/GNL Glue at TBD
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy