Ellensburg Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Ellensburg Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Ellensburg Opponent Result  
Fri, Mar 15 Ellensburg 3 R A Long 0
Won
Sat, Mar 16 Ellensburg 1 North Kitsap 2
Lost
Sat, Mar 16 Ellensburg 0 Lynden 10
Lost
Sat, Mar 23 Ellensburg 5 Steilacoom 0
Won
Sat, Mar 23 Ellensburg 19 Highline 3
Won
* Sat, Mar 30 Ellensburg 2 Selah 11
Lost
* Sat, Mar 30 Ellensburg 0 Selah 6
Lost
* Tue, Apr 2 Ellensburg 17 Grandview 2
Won
* Sat, Apr 6 Ellensburg 3 East Valley (Yakima) 0
Won
* Sat, Apr 6 Ellensburg 3 East Valley (Yakima) 2
Won
* Tue, Apr 9 Ellensburg 7 Toppenish 1
Won
* Sat, Apr 13 Ellensburg 13 Othello 1
Won
* Tue, Apr 16 Ellensburg 13 Wapato 1
Won
* Wed, Apr 17 Ellensburg 3 Othello 0
Won
* Sat, Apr 20 Ellensburg 11 Ephrata 0
Won
* Sat, Apr 20 Ellensburg 16 Ephrata 1
Won
Mon, Apr 22 Ellensburg 3 White River 4
Lost
* Tue, Apr 23 Ellensburg 10 Prosser 0
Won
* Sat, Apr 27 Ellensburg 12 Quincy 0
Won
Mon, Apr 29 Baseball Tie-Breaker
        If Needed
Mon, Apr 29 Ellensburg 5 Tri-Cities Prep 4
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Apr 30 - May 72A District 5/6 at Yakima County Stadium
  Sat, May 4 East Valley (Yakima) Won 5-1
  Tue, May 7 Selah Lost 4-3
May 112A CWAC-GNL X/O at Sites TBD
  Sat, May 11 Pullman Won 5-1
May 18 - May 252A State at Yakima County Stadium
  Sat, May 18 River Ridge Won 7-3
  Sat, May 18 Selah Lost 5-0
  Date/Time Event  
 May 7, 4:00 PMDistrict 5/6 2A Baseball Championships at Yakima County Stadium
 May 11, 1:00 PMGlue Crossovers at High Seed
 May 18, 10:00 AM2019 WIAA 2A Baseball Regionals at Johnson-OBrien Stadium
 May 25, 12:00 AM2019 WIAA State 2A Baseball Championships at Yakima County Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy