League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Boys Swim
Wesco - South
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Cascade000000
Edmonds-Wd000000
Jackson000000
Kamiak000000
Lynnwood000000
Mariner000000
Meadowdale000000
Mountlake Ter000000
Shorecrest000000
Shorewood000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Dec 10 Mariner
3:30 PM Home ShlnPool
* Tue, Dec 17 Lynnwood
3:30 PM Home ShlnPool
* Tue, Dec 17 Meadowdale
3:30 PM Home ShlnPool
* Thu, Dec 19 Cascade
2:30 PM Away FPP
* Tue, Jan 7 Jackson
3:30 PM Home ShlnPool
Sat, Jan 11 Kentridge Invite
* Tue, Jan 14 Kamiak
3:30 PM Home ShlnPool
Sat, Jan 18 District Dive Qualfier
Tue, Jan 21 Glacier Peak
3:15 PM Away SnoAqu
Tue, Jan 21 Snohomish
3:15 PM Away SnoAqu
* Thu, Jan 23 Edmonds-Woodway
3:30 PM Home ShlnPool
* Thu, Jan 23 Mountlake Terrace
3:30 PM Home ShlnPool
Sat, Jan 25 District Dive Qualifier
* Thu, Jan 30 Shorecrest
3:30 PM Away ShlnPool
Sat, Feb 1 District Dive Qualifier
Thu, Feb 6 JV Qualifier
3:30 PM SnoAqu

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 12, 4:30 PM3A/4A District Dive Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 14, 5:15 PM3A Swim Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 15, 4:00 PM3A District Finals at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 22, 12:00 AM
State Championships at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy