Boys Swim
sponsor: *Shorewood Adssponsor: Carter Subaru

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Shorewood Opponent  
* Tue, Dec 10 Shorewood 141 Mariner 41
* Tue, Dec 17 Shorewood 128 Lynnwood 49
* Tue, Dec 17 Shorewood 145 Meadowdale 25
* Thu, Dec 19 Shorewood 130 Cascade (Everett) 54
* Tue, Jan 7 Shorewood 52 Jackson 127
Sat, Jan 11 Kentridge Invite
        Invite NOT canceled still as scheduled
Sat, Jan 18 District Dive Qualfier
        8:00 W/U
Tue, Jan 21 Shorewood 113 Glacier Peak 72
Tue, Jan 21 Shorewood 118 Snohomish 62
* Thu, Jan 23 Shorewood 87 Edmonds-Woodway 93
* Thu, Jan 23 Shorewood 143 Mountlake Terrace 37
Sat, Jan 25 District Dive Qualifier
        8:00 W/U
* Thu, Jan 30 Shorewood 64 Shorecrest 115
Sat, Feb 1 District Dive Qualifier
        11:00 W/U
* Tue, Feb 4 Shorewood 66 Kamiak 118
Thu, Feb 6 JV Qualifier

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 12, 4:30 PM3A/4A District Dive Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 14, 5:15 PM3A Swim Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 15, 4:00 PM3A District Finals at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 22, 12:00 AM
State Championships at King County Aquatics Center, Federa

 
Arbter Schedule