Girls Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Shorecrest131212
Arlington131212
Snohomish1041212
Meadowdale104177
Archbishop Murp1041310
Edmonds-Wd951211
Cedarcrest86158
Lynnwood86813
Everett771211
Stanwood68813
Marysville-Get59914
Shorewood311614
Mountlake Ter212417
Oak Harbor113713
Marysville-Pil014218


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Feb 28
6:00 PM
Glacier Peak
Central Valley *


UHS
8:00 PM
Shorecrest
Mt. Spokane *


UHS
Saturday, Feb 29
12:00 PM
Lake Washington
Arlington *


JksnHS
4:00 PM
Camas
Lake Stevens *


JksnHS
6:00 PM
Hudson\'s Bay
Meadowdale *


IssHS
sponsor: *Shorewood Adssponsor: Carter Subaru

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Shorewood Opponent  
Tue, Dec 3 Shorewood 48 Squalicum 43
Tue, Dec 10 Shorewood 47 Kamiak 45
Thu, Dec 12 Shorewood 21 Shorecrest 52
* Tue, Dec 17 Shorewood 17 Everett 40
* Fri, Dec 20 Shorewood 43 Oak Harbor 40
Fri, Dec 27 Shorewood 19 Alameda HS, CA 65
Sat, Dec 28 Shorewood 50 Daysland, CAN 27
Mon, Dec 30 Shorewood 25 Hockinson 39
* Fri, Jan 3 Shorewood 49 Marysville-Pilchuck 42
* Tue, Jan 7 Shorewood 26 Stanwood 66
* Fri, Jan 10 Shorewood 36 Arlington 63
* Thu, Jan 16 Shorewood 19 Snohomish 49
* Tue, Jan 21 Shorewood 52 Lynnwood 58
* Sat, Jan 25 Shorewood 25 Shorecrest 58
* Mon, Jan 27 Shorewood 22 Marysville-Getchell 35
* Tue, Jan 28 Shorewood 32 Meadowdale 59
* Thu, Jan 30 Shorewood 31 Archbishop Murphy 52
* Tue, Feb 4 Shorewood 37 Cedarcrest 46
* Fri, Feb 7 Shorewood 29 Edmonds-Woodway 52
* Mon, Feb 10 Shorewood 49 Mountlake Terrace 32

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 12 - Feb 223A District at Everett Community College
Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome