League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Volleyball
Wesco - 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Arlington1010
Oak Harbor1010
Snohomish1010
Lynnwood1010
Marysville-Get1010
Archbishop Murp1011
Shorecrest1010
Shorewood0001
Cedarcrest0101
Edmonds-Wd0111
Everett0111
Marysville-Pil0101
Meadowdale0101
Mountlake Ter0101
Stanwood0101


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Sep 17
7:00 PM
Cedarcrest
Oak Harbor *


OHHS
7:00 PM
Mountlake Ter
Everett *


EvtHS
7:00 PM
Meadowdale
Marysville-Get *


MGHS
7:00 PM
Marysville-Pil
Edmonds-Wd *


EWHS
7:00 PM
Shorecrest
Arlington *


ArlHS
7:00 PM
Snohomish
Archbishop Murp *


AMHS
7:00 PM
Stanwood
Shorewood *


ShwdHS
Thursday, Sep 19
7:00 PM
Monroe
Jackson *


JksnHS
7:00 PM
Kamiak
Glacier Peak *


GPHS
7:00 PM
Lake Stevens
Cascade *


CasHS
7:00 PM
Mount Vernon
Mariner *


MarHS
7:00 PM
Archbishop Murp
Marysville-Pil *


MPHS
7:00 PM
Lynnwood
Arlington *


ArlHS
7:00 PM
Marysville-Get
Cedarcrest *


CdrcstHS
7:00 PM
Shorecrest
Oak Harbor *


OHHS
7:00 PM
Stanwood
Mountlake Ter *


MlkTerHS
7:00 PM
Meadowdale
Bothell *


Bothell
Saturday, Sep 21
Time TBD
Kent Classic Volleyball Tournament 2019
Union
Tumwater
Snohomish
Skyline
Ridgefield
Prairie
Olympia
Oak Harbor
Mount Vernon
Mount Si
Lynden
Lakeside
Lake Stevens
Kentlake
Kennedy Catholic
Kamiak
Jackson
Interlake
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Glacier Peak
Ferndale
Emerald Ridge
Curtis
Columbia River
Capital
Camas
Bothell
Kentwood *


KWHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Shorewood Opponent  
Mon, Aug 26 First Practice
Thu, Sep 5 Lakeside Jamboree
Thu, Sep 12 Shorewood 0 Bishop Blanchet 3

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 17 Stanwood
7:00 PM Home ShwdHS
* Tue, Sep 24 Marysville-Getchell
7:00 PM Away MGHS
* Thu, Sep 26 Everett
7:00 PM Away EvtHS
* Tue, Oct 1 Arlington
7:00 PM Home ShwdHS
* Wed, Oct 2 Snohomish
7:00 PM Home ShwdHS
* Tue, Oct 8 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:00 PM Away MPHS
* Wed, Oct 9 Archbishop Murphy
7:00 PM Away AMHS
* Mon, Oct 14 Lynnwood
7:00 PM Home ShwdHS
* Wed, Oct 16 Meadowdale
7:00 PM Away MdlHS
* Tue, Oct 22 Cedarcrest
7:00 PM Away CdrcstHS
* Thu, Oct 24 Edmonds-Woodway
7:00 PM Home ShwdHS
* Tue, Oct 29 Mountlake Terrace
7:00 PM Away MlkTerHS
* Thu, Oct 31 Shorecrest
7:00 PM Home ShwdHS
* Tue, Nov 5 Oak Harbor
7:00 PM Home ShwdHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 7 - Nov 163A District at Marysville-Pilchuck High School
Nov 22 - Nov 233A State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy