League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Football
Wesco - South 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Meadowdale1020
Edmonds-Wd1011
Lynnwood1020
Snohomish0002
Everett0102
Shorecrest0111
Shorewood0111


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Sep 20
5:00 PM
Mount Vernon
Cascade *


EvMem
5:00 PM
Woodinville
Edmonds-Wd *


EdStad
7:00 PM
Sultan
Cedarcrest *


CdrcstHS
7:00 PM
Oak Harbor
Sedro-Woolley *


SWHS
7:00 PM
Cleveland
Archbishop Murp *


AMHS
7:00 PM
Jackson
Glacier Peak *


VetMemSt
7:00 PM
Kamiak
Mariner *


Goddard
7:00 PM
Monroe
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
7:00 PM
Mountlake Ter
Nathan Hale *


NEAC
7:00 PM
Arlington
Stanwood *


StanHS
7:00 PM
Ferndale
Marysville-Get *


QuilCeda
7:00 PM
Marysville-Pil
Squalicum *


Civic
7:00 PM
Snohomish
Shorewood *


ShrlnStd
8:00 PM
Shorecrest
Everett *


EvMem
8:00 PM
Meadowdale
Lynnwood *


EdStad
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Shorewood Opponent  
Wed, Aug 21 First Day of Practice
Fri, Sep 6 Shorewood 42 Granite Falls 14
* Fri, Sep 13 Shorewood 8 Meadowdale 40

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Sep 20 Snohomish
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd
* Fri, Sep 27 Shorecrest
7:00 PM Away ShrlnStd
* Fri, Oct 4 Everett
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd
* Fri, Oct 11 Lynnwood
5:00 PM Away EdStad
        LH Homecoming
* Fri, Oct 18 Edmonds-Woodway
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd
Fri, Oct 25 Marysville-Getchell
7:00 PM Away QuilCeda
Fri, Nov 1 Week 9 Cross Over at North
7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 8 Week 10 Cross Over
7:00 PM

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 8 - Nov 93A Week 10 at Dist.Appr.Sites
Nov 15 - Dec 73A State at Sites TBD
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy