Baseball

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Shorecrest Opponent  
Sat, Mar 9 Jamboree
Mon, Mar 11 Shorecrest 0 Bishop Blanchet 10
Tue, Mar 12 Shorecrest 0 Roosevelt 11
Sat, Mar 16 Shorecrest 1 Interlake 11
Tue, Mar 19 Shorecrest 2 Kamiak 1
Wed, Mar 20 Shorecrest 12 Mariner 2
Fri, Mar 22 Shorecrest 0 Monroe 5
* Wed, Mar 27 Shorecrest 1 Mountlake Terrace 2
* Fri, Mar 29 Shorecrest 2 Mountlake Terrace 10
* Tue, Apr 2 Shorecrest 1 Shorewood 0
* Wed, Apr 3 Shorecrest 3 Shorewood 7
* Fri, Apr 5 Shorecrest 3 Meadowdale 11
* Tue, Apr 9 Shorecrest 6 Meadowdale 7
* Wed, Apr 10 Shorecrest 2 Lynnwood 3
* Fri, Apr 12 Shorecrest 6 Lynnwood 7
* Tue, Apr 16 Shorecrest 7 Cedarcrest 2
* Wed, Apr 17 Shorecrest 7 Cedarcrest 5
* Sat, Apr 20 Shorecrest 2 Archbishop Murphy 3
* Tue, Apr 23 Shorecrest 2 Archbishop Murphy 3
* Wed, Apr 24 Shorecrest 0 Edmonds-Woodway 10
* Fri, Apr 26 Shorecrest 1 Edmonds-Woodway 5

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 2 - May 113A District at Everett Memorial Stadium
May 18 - May 253A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco

 

Notes for Spring, 2020

Jan 30, 2020 8:39 PM

First day of tryouts will be Monday, March 2, 2020 and teams will be announced after the 4th day of tryouts (Thursday).

Arbter Schedule