League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Swim
Wesco - South
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Cascade000000
Edmonds-Wd000000
Jackson000000
Kamiak000000
Lynnwood000000
Mariner000000
Meadowdale000000
Mountlake Ter000000
Shorecrest000000
Shorewood000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Dec 12
Newport (Host)
Mercer Island
Shorecrest
3:30 PM Away Wayte
* Tue, Dec 17 Jackson
2:30 PM Away WstCst
* Thu, Dec 19 Mariner
3:30 PM Home ShlnPool
Tue, Jan 7 Archbishop Murphy
2:30 PM Away WstCst
Sat, Jan 11 Kentridge Swim Invitational
Kentridge (Host)
Anacortes
Curtis
Capital
Eastmont
Everett
Hanford
Issaquah
Kamiak
Kelso
Lindbergh
Lake Stevens
Moses Lake
Peninsula
Richland
Shorecrest
Sumner
Selah
Stanwood
Shorewood
Wenatchee
9:00 AM Away KCAC
* Tue, Jan 14 Cascade
2:30 PM Away FPP
* Thu, Jan 16 Edmonds-Woodway
3:00 PM Away LynnPool
* Thu, Jan 16 Mountlake Terrace
3:00 PM Away LynnPool
Sat, Jan 18 District Dive Qualfier
10:00 AM KamHS
        8:00 W/U
* Tue, Jan 21 Kamiak
3:30 PM Home ShlnPool
* Thu, Jan 23 Lynnwood
3:00 PM Away LynnPool
* Thu, Jan 23 Meadowdale
3:00 PM Away LynnPool
Sat, Jan 25 District Dive Qualifier
Mariner (Host)
10:00 AM Away MarHS
        8:00 W/U
* Thu, Jan 30 Shorewood
3:30 PM Home ShlnPool
Sat, Feb 1 District Dive Qualifier
1:00 PM SnoAqu
        11:00 W/U
Thu, Feb 6 JV Qualifier
3:30 PM SnoAqu

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 12, 4:30 PM3A/4A District Dive Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 14, 5:15 PM3A Swim Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 15, 4:00 PM3A District Finals at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 22, 12:00 AM
State Championships at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy