League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Girls Tennis
Wesco - South 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp0000
Edmonds-Wd0000
Lynnwood0000
Meadowdale0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Mar 18 North Creek
3:30 PM Home Kel MS
Thu, Mar 19 Snohomish
3:30 PM Home Kel MS
Tue, Mar 24 Glacier Peak
3:30 PM Home Kel MS
Thu, Mar 26 Lake Stevens
3:30 PM Away LSHS
Tue, Mar 31 Everett
3:30 PM Home Kel MS
* Wed, Apr 1 Archbishop Murphy
3:30 PM Home Kel MS
* Tue, Apr 7 Shorewood
3:30 PM Away ShwdHS
* Tue, Apr 14 Edmonds-Woodway
3:30 PM Home Kel MS
* Thu, Apr 16 Lynnwood
3:30 PM Away LynnHS
* Wed, Apr 22 Mountlake Terrace
3:30 PM Home Kel MS
* Fri, Apr 24 Meadowdale
3:30 PM Away MdlHS
Tue, May 5 Edmonds-Woodway
3:30 PM Away EWHS
Fri, May 8 Stanwood
3:30 PM Away StanHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy