Girls Tennis

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Shorecrest Opponent  
Wed, Mar 18 Shorecrest North Creek
        Postponed - new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 19 Shorecrest Snohomish
        Postponed - new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 24 Shorecrest Glacier Peak
        Postponed - new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 26 Shorecrest Lake Stevens
        Postponed - new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 31 Shorecrest Everett
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 1 Shorecrest Archbishop Murphy
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 7 Shorecrest Shorewood
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 14 Shorecrest Edmonds-Woodway
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 16 Shorecrest Lynnwood
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 27 Shorecrest Meadowdale
        CANCELED - will not be rescheduled
Wed, Apr 29 Shorecrest Mountlake Terrace
        CANCELED - will not be rescheduled
Tue, May 5 Shorecrest Edmonds-Woodway
        CANCELED - will not be rescheduled
Fri, May 8 Shorecrest Stanwood
        CANCELED - will not be rescheduled

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule