League
2A & 3A Schools
sch:Archbishop Murphy
Archbishop Murphy Wildcats
12911 39th Ave, SE
Everett, WA   98208
Close School Popup

4A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Boys Tennis
Wesco - South 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp0000
Cedarcrest0000
Edmonds-Wd0000
Lynnwood0000
Meadowdale0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Aug 26 First Practice
Tue, Sep 10 Kamiak
3:30 PM Away KamHS
Thu, Sep 12 Glacier Peak
3:30 PM Away GPHS
Mon, Sep 16 Snohomish
3:30 PM Home ShrvwPk
Wed, Sep 18 Jackson
3:30 PM Away JksnHS
* Thu, Sep 19 Archbishop Murphy
3:30 PM Home ShrvwPk
* Mon, Sep 23 Edmonds-Woodway
3:30 PM Home ShrvwPk
* Wed, Sep 25 Lynnwood
3:30 PM Away LynnHS
* Thu, Sep 26 Shorewood
3:30 PM Away ShwdHS
* Wed, Oct 2 Mountlake Terrace
3:30 PM Home ShrvwPk
* Thu, Oct 3 Meadowdale
3:30 PM Away MdlHS
Mon, Oct 7 Arlington
3:30 PM Away ArlHS
Thu, Oct 10 Everett
3:30 PM Home ShrvwPk
Tue, Oct 15 Shorewood
3:30 PM Home ShrvwPk

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy