League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Softball
Wesco - 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Meadowdale140194
Snohomish131193
Everett122195
Marysville-Get104167
Mountlake Ter951312
Marysville-Pil951211
Arlington861111
Edmonds-Wd771114
Cedarcrest681013
Shorewood4101013
Archbishop Murp410715
Shorecrest311714
Lynnwood311417
Oak Harbor212416
Stanwood113119


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, May 24
9:00 AM
Everett
Lake Washington *


RAC
9:00 AM
Bellevue
Snohomish *


RAC
10:00 AM
Glacier Peak
Richland *


Merkel
10:00 AM
Sumner
Lake Stevens *


Merkel
12:00 PM
Camas
Jackson *


Merkel
12:00 PM
Holy Names Acad
Meadowdale *


RAC
12:00 PM
Edmonds-Wd
Stadium *


RAC
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Shorecrest Opponent  
Sat, Mar 9 Jamboree
Tue, Mar 12 Shorecrest 2 Kamiak 12
Wed, Mar 13 Shorecrest 8 Ingraham 5
Fri, Mar 15 Shorecrest 5 Nathan Hale 6
Mon, Mar 18 Shorecrest 20 Mercer Island 0
Wed, Mar 20 Shorecrest 19 Lynnwood 4
Fri, Mar 22 Shorecrest 15 Shorewood 3
* Tue, Mar 26 Shorecrest 4 Marysville-Pilchuck 11
* Fri, Mar 29 Shorecrest 9 Oak Harbor 1
* Tue, Apr 2 Shorecrest 12 Stanwood 7
* Mon, Apr 8 Shorecrest 0 Marysville-Getchell 10
* Tue, Apr 9 Shorecrest 1 Snohomish 14
* Mon, Apr 15 Shorecrest 2 Mountlake Terrace 5
* Tue, Apr 16 Shorecrest 11 Cedarcrest 16
* Mon, Apr 22 Shorecrest 3 Edmonds-Woodway 9
* Tue, Apr 23 Shorecrest 7 Archbishop Murphy 4
* Tue, Apr 30 Shorecrest 2 Meadowdale 7
* Wed, May 1 Shorecrest 0 Shorewood 7
* Fri, May 3 Shorecrest 10 Lynnwood 17
* Mon, May 6 Shorecrest 0 Everett 10
* Tue, May 7 Shorecrest 3 Arlington 9

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 9 - May 163A District at Phil Johnson Fields
  Thu, May 9 Edmonds-Woodway Lost 6-5
May 24 - May 253A State at RAC
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy