League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Soccer
Wesco - 3A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Snohomish12111632
Edmonds-Wd11211541
Archbishop Murp10311261
Marysville-Get10401451
Shorecrest9411171
Shorewood9501090
Cedarcrest8421263
Arlington8601090
Stanwood7708110
Oak Harbor5906110
Marysville-Pil491691
Everett31103121
Lynnwood31103130
Meadowdale11211141
Mountlake Ter01221132


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Shorecrest Opponent  
Mon, Aug 26 First Practice
Tue, Sep 10 Shorecrest 2 Juanita 0
Sat, Sep 14 Shorecrest 0 Lakeside 2
* Tue, Sep 17 Shorecrest 1 Arlington 2
* Thu, Sep 19 Shorecrest 1 Oak Harbor 0
* Tue, Sep 24 Shorecrest 6 Marysville-Pilchuck 1
* Sat, Sep 28 Shorecrest 3 Lynnwood 0
* Tue, Oct 1 Shorecrest 2 Stanwood 0
* Thu, Oct 3 Shorecrest 1 Snohomish 2
* Sat, Oct 5 Shorecrest 3 Everett 1
* Tue, Oct 8 Shorecrest 3 Marysville-Getchell 1
* Thu, Oct 10 Shorecrest 2 Cedarcrest 0
* Tue, Oct 15 Shorecrest 0 Mountlake Terrace 0
* Thu, Oct 17 Shorecrest 0 Edmonds-Woodway 1
* Tue, Oct 22 Shorecrest 1 Archbishop Murphy 0
* Thu, Oct 24 Shorecrest 4 Meadowdale 0
* Tue, Oct 29 Shorecrest 3 Shorewood 4

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 93A District at Shoreline Stadium
  Sat, Nov 2 Ferndale Lost 3-2
  Tue, Nov 5 Stanwood Won 3-0
  Thu, Nov 7 Edmonds-Woodway Lost 2-1
Nov 11 - Nov 233A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy