League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mountlake Terrace
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Winter Cheer 
Post Season Search Schools Login | Register | Contacts
Subscribe to Team AlertsFacebook SiteTwitter Site
Photo Store
Boys Track
sponsor: Basha Tennissponsor: Basha Tennis - video tipssponsor: *Mountlake Terrace High School
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mountlake Terrace Opponent  
Thu, Mar 14 MLT Jamboree
* Thu, Mar 21 Mountlake Terrace 76 Lynnwood 64
* Thu, Mar 21 Mountlake Terrace 36 Shorecrest 105
* Thu, Mar 28 Mountlake Terrace 45 Edmonds-Woodway 96
* Thu, Mar 28 Mountlake Terrace 61 Shorewood 78
* Thu, Apr 11 Mountlake Terrace 66 Snohomish 78
* Thu, Apr 11 Mountlake Terrace 88 Meadowdale 55
Sat, Apr 13 Mountlake Terrace Invite
Mountlake Terrace 76 Anacortes 0
Archbishop Murphy 0
Bishop Blanchet 98
Ballard 0
Blaine 0
Eastside Prep. 0
Everett 0
Friday Harbor 0
Lummi Nation 0
Marysville-Getchell 0
Marysville-Pilchuck 0
North Mason 0
North Creek 0
Nooksack Valley 0
Sammamish 0
Sehome 0
Squalicum 0
South Whidbey 98
* Thu, Apr 18 Mountlake Terrace 62 Shorewood 78
* Thu, Apr 18 Mountlake Terrace 78 Meadowdale 62
* Thu, Apr 25 Mountlake Terrace 77 Cedarcrest 59
Thu, Apr 25 Mountlake Terrace 67 Cascade 76
Sat, Apr 27 Lakewood Invitiational
* Tue, Apr 30 Freshman Championships
Mountlake Terrace 41 Monroe (Host) 26
Cascade 23
Edmonds-Woodway 56
Jackson 61
Kamiak 22
Lake Stevens 143
Mariner 31
Meadowdale 70
Mount Vernon 14
Wed, May 1 JV Championships
Fri, May 3 Edmonds District Meet
        Field Events 4PM/Running Events 5PM

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 15, 12:00 AM
May 17, 12:00 AM
2A District Meet at Lakewood High School
 May 23, 12:00 AM
May 24, 12:00 AM
May 25, 12:00 AM
State Track Meet at Mt. Tahoma High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy