League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mountlake Terrace
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Winter Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Baseball
Wesco - North 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp0000
Arlington0000
Cascade0000
Cedarcrest0000
Edmonds-Wd0000
Everett0000
Glacier Peak0000
Jackson0000
Kamiak0000
Lake Stevens0000
Lynnwood0000
Mariner0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Meadowdale0000
Monroe0000
Mount Vernon0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Oak Harbor0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Wesco - South 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp0000
Arlington0000
Cascade0000
Cedarcrest0000
Edmonds-Wd0000
Everett0000
Glacier Peak0000
Jackson0000
Kamiak0000
Lake Stevens0000
Lynnwood0000
Mariner0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Meadowdale0000
Monroe0000
Mount Vernon0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Oak Harbor0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Mar 16 Arlington
4:00 PM Away ArlHS
Tue, Mar 17 Marysville-Pilchuck
4:00 PM Away MPHS
Fri, Mar 20 Lake Stevens
4:00 PM Home MlkTerHS
Mon, Mar 23 Monroe
4:00 PM Away MonHS
Thu, Mar 26 Interlake
Away
Fri, Mar 27 Jackson
4:00 PM Away JksnHS
* Wed, Apr 1 Shorecrest
4:00 PM Away ShcstHS
* Fri, Apr 3 Shorecrest
4:00 PM Home MlkTerHS
* Tue, Apr 7 Meadowdale
4:00 PM Away MdlHS
* Wed, Apr 8 Meadowdale
4:00 PM Home MlkTerHS
* Fri, Apr 10 Shorewood
4:00 PM Home MlkTerHS
* Tue, Apr 14 Shorewood
4:00 PM Away MeridnPk
* Wed, Apr 15 Archbishop Murphy
4:00 PM Home MlkTerHS
* Fri, Apr 17 Archbishop Murphy
4:00 PM Away AMHS
* Tue, Apr 21 Lynnwood
4:00 PM Away LynnHS
* Wed, Apr 22 Lynnwood
4:00 PM Home MlkTerHS
* Fri, Apr 24 Edmonds-Woodway
4:00 PM Away EWHS
* Tue, Apr 28 Edmonds-Woodway
4:00 PM Home MlkTerHS
* Wed, Apr 29 Cedarcrest
4:00 PM Home MlkTerHS
* Fri, May 1 Cedarcrest
4:00 PM Away CdrcstHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 5 - May 162A District at Daniels Field & Volunteer Park, Anacortes
May 23 - May 302A State at Yakima County Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy