Boys Swim
sponsor: Basha Tennissponsor: *Mountlake Terrace High Schoolsponsor: Basha Tennis - video tips

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mountlake Terrace Opponent  
* Tue, Dec 4 Mountlake Terrace 32 Shorecrest 142
* Thu, Dec 6 Mountlake Terrace 81 Cascade (Everett) 92
* Tue, Dec 11 Mountlake Terrace 31 Jackson 139
* Tue, Dec 18 Mountlake Terrace 33 Shorewood 137
* Thu, Dec 20 Mountlake Terrace 99 Meadowdale 70
* Thu, Dec 20 Mountlake Terrace 74 Lynnwood 96
* Tue, Jan 8 Mountlake Terrace 31 Kamiak 145
Tue, Jan 15 Mountlake Terrace 51 Mount Vernon 121
* Thu, Jan 17 Mountlake Terrace 89 Mariner 81
* Thu, Jan 17 Mountlake Terrace 47 Edmonds-Woodway 123
Sat, Jan 26 Edmonds District Meet
        Warm-ups at 2:45
Thu, Jan 31 Last Chance Meet
Mountlake Terrace 0 Snohomish (Host) 217
Cascade (Everett) 0
Edmonds-Woodway 0
Glacier Peak 142
Jackson 0
Kamiak 0
Lynnwood 0
Mariner 0
Meadowdale 0
Shorecrest 0
Shorewood 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 15, 10:00 PM
Feb 16, 10:00 AM
State Championship Meet at King County Aquatics Center, Federa

 
Arbter Schedule