Boys Tennis
Wesco - South
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp0000
Edmonds-Wd0000
Lynnwood0000
Meadowdale0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Basha Tennissponsor: *Mountlake Terrace High Schoolsponsor: Basha Tennis - video tips

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 8 Arlington
3:30 PM Away ArlHS
Thu, Sep 10 Mariner
3:30 PM Home MlkTerHS
Fri, Sep 11 Everett
3:30 PM Home MlkTerHS
Mon, Sep 14 Marysville-Getchell
3:30 PM Home MlkTerHS
Wed, Sep 16 Marysville-Pilchuck
3:30 PM Away TotemMS
Fri, Sep 18 Stanwood
3:30 PM Away StanHS
* Mon, Sep 21 Lynnwood
3:30 PM Home MlkTerHS
* Wed, Sep 23 Archbishop Murphy
4:00 PM Away GtwyMS
Thu, Sep 24 Cascade
3:30 PM Away CasHS
* Mon, Sep 28 Shorecrest
3:30 PM Home MlkTerHS
* Wed, Sep 30 Meadowdale
3:30 PM Away MdlHS
* Fri, Oct 2 Edmonds-Woodway
3:30 PM Home MlkTerHS
* Mon, Oct 5 Shorewood
3:30 PM Away ShwdHS
Mon, Oct 12 Lynnwood
3:30 PM Away LynnHS
Wed, Oct 14 Monroe
3:30 PM Home MlkTerHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule