Girls Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Archbishop Murp000000
Arlington000000
Cascade000000
Cedarcrest000000
Edmonds-Wd000000
Everett000000
Glacier Peak000000
Jackson000000
Kamiak000000
Lake Stevens000000
Lynnwood000000
Mariner000000
Marysville-Get000000
Marysville-Pil000000
Meadowdale000000
Monroe000000
Mountlake Ter000000
Shorecrest000000
Shorewood000000
Snohomish000000
Stanwood000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Basha Tennissponsor: Basha Tennis - video tipssponsor: *Mountlake Terrace High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 8 Mariner
7:30 PM Away Goddard
* Thu, Sep 10 Cedarcrest
7:30 PM Home LynnHS
* Tue, Sep 15 Snohomish
7:30 PM Home EdStad
* Thu, Sep 17 Marysville-Getchell
7:30 PM Away MGHS
* Tue, Sep 22 Stanwood
6:30 PM Away StanHS
* Thu, Sep 24 Everett
7:30 PM Home EdStad
* Tue, Sep 29 Meadowdale
7:30 PM Home LynnHS
* Thu, Oct 1 Shorecrest
7:00 PM Away ShrlnStd
* Tue, Oct 6 Monroe
7:30 PM Home EdStad
* Thu, Oct 8 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:30 PM Away MPHS
* Tue, Oct 13 Arlington
7:30 PM Away ArlHS
* Thu, Oct 15 Cascade
7:30 PM Home LynnHS
* Tue, Oct 20 Lynnwood
7:30 PM Away LynnHS
* Thu, Oct 22 Shorewood
7:30 PM Home EdStad
* Tue, Oct 27 Archbishop Murphy
6:00 PM Away AMHS
* Thu, Oct 29 Edmonds-Woodway
7:30 PM Home LynnHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule