Boys Golf

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Marysville-Getchell Opponent  
Wed, Mar 11 Jack & Jill Jamboree
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Mar 23 Marysville-Getchell Oak Harbor (Host)
Snohomish
Stanwood
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 31 Marysville-Getchell Marysville-Pilchuck
Oak Harbor
Shorecrest
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 13 Tom Dolan Invite
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 15 Marysville-Getchell South Whidbey (Host)
Marysville-Pilchuck
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 16 Marysville-Getchell Stanwood (Host)
Arlington
Everett
Marysville-Pilchuck
Oak Harbor
Snohomish
        9 Holes
Mon, Apr 20 Marysville-Getchell Arlington (Host)
Everett
Marysville-Pilchuck
Oak Harbor
Snohomish
Stanwood
        9 Holes
Thu, Apr 23 Marysville-Getchell Arlington
Everett
Marysville-Pilchuck
Oak Harbor
Snohomish
Stanwood
        9 Holes
Thu, Apr 30 Marysville-Getchell Snohomish (Host)
Arlington
Everett
Marysville-Pilchuck
Oak Harbor
Stanwood
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, May 4 Marysville-Getchell Oak Harbor (Host)
Arlington
Everett
Marysville-Pilchuck
Snohomish
Stanwood
        18 Holes
Tue, May 5 Suncadia Invite
Marysville-Getchell Ellensburg (Host)
Bothell
Chelan
Ephrata
East Valley (Yakima)
Edmonds-Woodway
Interlake
Issaquah
Kamiakin
Lakeside (Sea)
Lakewood
Othello
Prosser
Sultan
Skyline
Selah
Stanwood
South Whidbey
Wapato

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 13, 12:00 AMWesco 3A North Tournament at Legion Memorial Golf Course
 May 18, 11:00 AM
May 19, 11:00 AM
3A District Tournament at Avalon Golf Course
 May 27, 12:00 AM
May 28, 12:00 AM
State Tournament at Indian Summer Golf & Country Club

 
Arbter Schedule