Boys Track

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Marysville-Getchell Opponent  
Thu, Mar 19 Cedarcrest Jamboree
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 26 Marysville-Getchell Mountlake Terrace
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 26 Marysville-Getchell Oak Harbor
        at Edmonds Stadium
Thu, Apr 2 Marysville-Getchell Cedarcrest
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 16 Marysville-Getchell Shorewood
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Apr 18 Terrace Invite
Marysville-Getchell Mountlake Terrace (Host)
Burlington-Edison
Bonney Lake
Juanita
Kingston
Lynnwood
Meadowdale
Marysville-Pilchuck
Squalicum
Stanwood
Wenatchee
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 23 Marysville-Getchell Snohomish
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 23 Marysville-Getchell Archbishop Murphy
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Apr 25 Nike Eason Invitational
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Thu, Apr 30 Marysville-Getchell Lynnwood
Thu, Apr 30 Marysville-Getchell Cascade (Everett)
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, May 2 17th Annual Tomahawk Classic
Tue, May 5 North Sound Classic
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, May 8 Marysville City Champs

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 20, 3:30 PM3A/4A District 1 Prelims at Shoreline Stadium
 May 22, 4:30 PM3A/4A District 1 Finals at Shoreline Stadium
 May 28, 12:00 AM
May 29, 12:00 AM
May 30, 12:00 AM
State Championship Meet at Mt. Tahoma High School

 
Arbter Schedule